infinitedanax.blogg.se

Razer deathadder 2013 right click problems
Razer deathadder 2013 right click problems





razer deathadder 2013 right click problems
  1. #Razer deathadder 2013 right click problems drivers#
  2. #Razer deathadder 2013 right click problems Pc#

Maybe the two issues have nothing to do with one another. I stand by my words that after arenas I cannot right-click the middle part of my screen at all which is something that has to be related to WoW somehow.īut I do notice that the key press does also release randomly too early also outside World of Warcraft. The result is that I am slightly less confident that my mouse is fine. I was about to tell you that my mouse is perfectly fine but I thought I should test it outside World of Warcraft a bit more thoroughly before to say that. This is about all the changes I can think of that I made recently.Įvery time it occurs I get a little bit more annoyed than the previous time and that is starting to reach the pissed-off level of the day Bear Tartare was removed from the game (which is honestly quite hard to reach). I feel like it happens more and more often when I just do world quests, farm random stuff or raid (and that pisses me off…).ĭoes anyone have any idea of the problem ? I switched to DX12 and AMD’s VSR when 8.1 released (but I don’t really see how it could affect the ability of the game client to register my mouse at random intervals). Relogging “resets” the issue apparently but it comes back progressively if I keep doing arenas. The middle screen registry failure only happens after a handful of arenas (don’t ask me why). The area it happens is the middle of the screen. When it happens randomly it does not seem to be related to where is the cursor when I click.įor some reason, doing arenas trigger the problem much more and that seems to even make some areas on the screen impossible to right click on anymore. I found that to be playing for longer makes it more likely to happen more often (which tends to agree with the fact that it is not a problem with my mouse but a problem in the game client), especially some activities makes it happen a lot more, particularly arenas. The issue is not with the mouse, it works 100% fine outside World of Warcraft.

razer deathadder 2013 right click problems

I disabled all add-ons and it didn’t change anything. There are moments it doesn’t happen and moments it does. After that timer, it never breaks (or at least that’s what I thought I noticed). The “hold break” happens during the fist 0.5s of the hold. It is especially annoying when your character stops turning along with your mouse (or even stops moving). It is just as if I released the button and then pressed it again (or sometimes not press it again when it breaks indefinitely). When I hold my right click to move my character (and the camera), sometimes the “hold” breaks, sometimes for 1/4 of a second, sometimes a 1/2 second, sometimes 2 seconds, and even sometimes indefinitely. didn't know there was a "Gaming Peripherals" section.I have been noticing something since 8.1 released I think that has been increasingly annoying.

razer deathadder 2013 right click problems

not sure if related but just a side note incase people experience itĮDIT : whoops, sorry for posting in wrong section.

#Razer deathadder 2013 right click problems drivers#

once the drivers were installed and I rebooted then there was no issue. Like i'll spin it round and round and then regular as clockwork the mouse would stop (although I'm still moving it) and the lights on the mouse would flicker off and on. after plugging th keyboard in the mouse would drop activity every 5 seconds for 1 second. On a side not I did notice a conflict between the mouse and my new K90 keyboard before the k90 drivers were installed and rebooted. not sure if it's software/conflict or just the mouse has been throttled one too many timesĪnyone got any ideas/thoughts/experiences?

#Razer deathadder 2013 right click problems Pc#

I've tried updating to the latest drivers and now have some razer synapse rubbish on my pc taking up yet another system tray icon xD but yea. others it's not done it for 20mins and I reboot. Sometimes it just starts working fine again. sometimes after spamming it fast a few times it will work, some times I have to push and hold hard for a second for it to register a click.and then have to do this everytime and just clicking fast and hard (lol) still won t do it but it requires the pause. then at some point I'll be clicking and nothing will happen. Laser is fine, left and right click are fine, scrolling is fine but the middle click has become intermittent and frustrating.Ĭan boot up pc.

razer deathadder 2013 right click problems

I've had my Razer Death Adder 3.5G for ummm a little over a year maybe? and the middle mouse button has started to act up Ok so been having a bit of an issue of late.







Razer deathadder 2013 right click problems